Contact Us

General Questions:

Phone / email: 503.288.3895 / info@mississippistudios.com

Address: 3939 N. Mississippi Ave. – Portland, OR 97227

Bar Bar & to-go orders: 503.288.3895 x2

General inquiries, ticketing questions, and group reservations (parties of 20 or more – weather permitting): info@mississippistudios.com

Booking: booking@mississippistudios.com

Production: house@mississippistudios.com / 503.288.3895 x7

Weddings – Heather Bryse-Harvey: weddings@mississippistudios.com / 503.754.9619

Private Events & Rentals: events@mississippistudios.com

Publicity: publicity@mississippistudios.com

Billing & Accounting: billing@mississippistudios.com

Staff Contacts:

Manager – Ray Mullin: ray@mississippistudios.com / 503.288.3895 x8

Technical Director/Founder – Jim Brunberg: jim@mississippistudios.com

Senior Talent Buyer – Matt King: booking@mississippistudios.com

Assistant Talent Buyer  – Katherine Paul: katherine@mississippistudios.com

Production Manager – Kyle Morton: kyle@mississippistudios.com / 503.288.3895 x7

House Manager – Sarah Westby: sarah@mississippistudios.com / 503.288.3895 x7

Operations – Kevin Cradock: kevin.cradock@mississippistudios.com / 503.288.3895 x8

Lead Sound Engineer – Nalin Silva: nalin@mississippistudios.com / 971.570.5375

Marketing & Publicity – Natalie Eagan: publicity@mississippistudios.com

Private Events: events@mississippistudios.com

Weddings – Heather Bryse-Harvey: weddings@mississippistudios.com / 503.754.9619

Billing & Accounting – Claire: billing@mississippistudios.com


Booking Requests/Artist Information:

booking@mississippistudios.com
Submissions: Mississippi Studios – Attn: Booking – 3939 N. Mississippi, Portland, OR 97227
(Unsolicited materials accepted, but not returned)


Website Publicity:

At the time of booking completion, we require a current photo, and a short bio or description of the artist and music for the purpose of web site publicity.

If this information is NOT available at the artist’s site, please send EPK or a current photo and short blurb to: mississippistudios@sbcglobal.net


Print Publicity and Promotion:

Send Press Kits to: Mississippi Studios: 3939 N. Mississippi, Portland, OR 97227
Email kits to: publicity@mississippistudios.com


Recording Services:

Live performances at Mississippi Studios can be captured by our expert audio engineers using our in-house recording gear. To inquire about our in-house production services email house@mississippistudios.com

Mississippi Studios founder Jim Brunberg is also available for “remote or studio” full production recording sessions. Recording & Recent Projects pages: www.jimbrunberg.com Inquiries: jim@mississippistudios.com


Weddings, Corporate Parties, & Other Private Events:

Private Events : events@mississippistudios.com
Weddings : weddings@mississippistudios.com


Website Questions & Updates:

For questions about our website: mississippistudios@sbcglobal.net